Little Wonders In Home Daycare and Preschool -
 Welcome to "Little Wonders In Home Daycare and Preschool"                     
Welcome Parents! My name is Gina, and I am the owner-operator of "Little Wonders In Home Daycare and Preschool". I have an education in early childhood education and development, and absolutely love working with children everyday. I am located in Webster Groves. I am five minutes from the City, Webster Groves, Shrewsbury, Affton, and Kirkwood. I am also very close to highways 40 and 44. I offer the highest quality childcare, with the very best tuition rates guaranteed! 

I am infant/toddler cpr certified, first aid trained, educated in early childhood education, have ten years experience, and have many excellent references. Think of this as not only your child's daycare, but your child's "home away from home". I dearly love children, and treat and care for my kiddo's like extended family!
 
I have a wonderful and highly educational program for children of all ages. I offer a loving, nurturing, and learning environment for children ages newborn to five years of age. While in my care, I make sure your child receives all the individual attention, love, nurturing, education, and development they need each and everyday. I have fun daily activities, along with age appropriate learning and developmental curriculums for every stage in your child's development.
 
Daily reports are given out the end of each day, so you can see your child's daily activities and progress. I serve ONLY healthy, nutritious, all natural, foods and snacks here. (Organic whenever possible, but always all natural). I serve plenty of fresh fruits and vegetables daily, with filtered water and all natural milk. My child care home is a chemical free, and non toxic environment for children. Everything I use to clean, disinfect, do laundry, etc.  is "green" and or all natural. Menu's, policy's, curriculums, and information packets are given out at the time of interview. Please feel free to ask me about my gluten safe, asthma, and allergy safe environment.

I offer full-time, and part-time care. My hours currently are from 7:00 a.m to 5:30 p.m. Monday through Friday, with some flexibility. I am a warm and loving person that absolutely adores children! Please feel free to contact me anytime with any questions, as I would be happy to discuss your childcare needs.
 
 
                                                                                         
 
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint